Image by Headway
Inviting Universities for Upcoming Events in 2022
arrow&v

A. Counselor Retreat

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

HSM Counselor Rendezvous 2022 will facilitate in-person networking, engagement, and learning between 50+ school counselors (from leading schools across India) and universities. The event will be held in Goa for 3 days and 2 nights and we invite you to be a part of it.

Friday, 10th June
Saturday, 11th June
Sunday, 12th June

In-Person

C. HSM Connect 2

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

Virtual university fair designed to promote direct interaction between students from 30+ tier 2 and tier 3 cities across India and universities from across the world. The event is held on zoom, and we provide breakout rooms to universities for better communication with students.

Event 1 – Saturday, 30th July
Event 2 – Sunday, 31st July
Event 3 – Saturday, 6th August
Event 4 – Sunday, 7th August

Virtual

E. GEC Annual

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

Asia’s largest virtual university fair bringing together 3,000+ students from across India, 900+ educators, and 70+ universities from across the world in a 2-day format to promote direct students, parent, educator, and university interaction.

Saturday, 12th November
Sunday, 13th November

Virtual

G. School Webinar

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

Be a part of school webinars hosted by HSM where you get to interact with students and parents from our select Partner Schools (max. 4 partner schools per school webinar).

Friday, 2nd December
Friday, 9th December

Virtual

B. Student Internship - Emotional
& Digital Wellbeing

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

A great opportunity for universities to establish their thought leadership and build an emotional connect with students by imparting faculty led sessions which then takes the shape of a multi-university engagement and build a strong profile of students while adding value to universities outreach and lead generation.

Wednesday, 20th July

Virtual

D. HSM India Tour

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

Over the last 12 months, HSM has traveled to over 40 cities across India bringing together students and parents through in-person engagements in an endeavor to spread awareness and help students make the most of prospects that the ever-advancing education system has to offer. We invite you to be a part of the upcoming HSM Tour as we gear up to travel across India and introduce you directly to students and parents.

Hyderabad - Sunday, 21st August
Mumbai - Saturday, 27th August
Delhi – Saturday, 3rd September
Gurugram – Sunday, 4th September

In-Person

F. Student Internship -
Business & Management

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

A great opportunity for universities to establish their thought leadership and build an emotional connect with students by imparting faculty led sessions which then takes the shape of a multi-university engagement and build a strong profile of students while adding value to universities outreach and lead generation.

Saturday, 13th November
Wednesday, 30th November

Virtual

H. Winter Bootcamp

HSM%20PNG%20LOGO_edited.png

A 4-day boot camp with multiple workshops to promote direct interaction between students and university faculty from around the world across various domains.

Monday, 19th December
Friday, 23rd December

Virtual